Dismiss Notice
SDN members see fewer ads and full resolution images. Join our non-profit community!

release of scores to AACOMAS

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - DO' started by NMH2001, Jun 10, 2002.

  1. NMH2001

    NMH2001 Ferret Momma

    Joined:
    May 26, 2001
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    0
    On test day I did not designate anything on the MCAT form. Was I supposed to designate "600" so that AACOMAS will get my scores?

    If so, what do I have to do in order to send AACOMAS my results?
     
  2. Thread continues after this sponsor message. SDN Members do not see this ad.

  3. Toejam

    Toejam Terminal Student

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Messages:
    801
    Likes Received:
    0
    You were supposed to designate "600" on test day.

    I would contact AACOMAS and let them know.
     
  4. NUgirl

    NUgirl Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2002
    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    1
    Since you didn't designate on test day to have your scores sent to AACOMAS, you now will prob have to request an additional score report from AAMC. It costs $10. To do that you have to go to <a href="http://www.aamc.org," target="_blank">www.aamc.org,</a> then go to MCAT, and then you'll see additional score report request.

    Maybe you should call AAMC and tell them you forgot, and see what they say. If they won't do it for free, then youll have to request it for 10 bucks.
     

Share This Page