Residency Programs

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

jhIII

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
What is the best website or resource to compare the different residency programs in anesthesia? I am a student looking to apply and am deciding on what programs to apply to. Thanks for the guidance.

Members don't see this ad.

What is the best website or resource to compare the different residency programs in anesthesia? I am a student looking to apply and am deciding on what programs to apply to. Thanks for the guidance.

FREIDA, scutwork, here.

If you are around the OR you may want to talk to some CA1s. They aren't that far out of the process and many will have good info on different programs.

Members don't see this ad :)