1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Download free Tapatalk for iPhone or Tapatalk for Android for your phone and follow the SDN forums with push notifications.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

retaking on sat

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - DO' started by realruby2000, Aug 16, 2001.

  1. realruby2000

    realruby2000 Senior Member
    7+ Year Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2001
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    1
    how do i let aacomas know if my scores when i retake the mcat on sat? do i just send in the scores to aacomas by filling in "600" on admissions ticket? is there anything else i gotta do?

    thanks
     
  2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

  3. CVPA

    CVPA Senior Member
    10+ Year Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2000
    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    0
    I don't think so Real, that should be all you have to do. There was a delay with AACOMAS forwarding the April MCAT scores with the primary apps. Check with the staff on Saturday and make sure that won't affect you. By the way, good luck. ;)
     

Share This Page