calipaww

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jul 25, 2002
cali
Visit site
Status
still no love from the uc's ... im getting other interviews but still not secondaries even from any of the uC's.. do you guys think they are still sending them out???:confused: :(

About the Ads

SMW

Grand Member
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jul 12, 2001
anchorage, ak
Visit site
Status
Originally posted by calipaww
do you guys think they are still sending them out???:confused: :(
Of course they are!! :) It was the same thing last year -- the UC's took forever and a day!! Stay cool! :cool:

Bmblee888

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jun 9, 2002
San Diego, CA
Visit site
Status
calipaww, if it makes you feel any better, I'm in the same boat as you are. I applied in JUNE and no word from UC's yet. PLUS, I'm a California resident. To say the least, I'm going insane from waiting...:mad:

lola

Bovine Member
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Mar 22, 2002
california
Visit site
Status
ucsf is the only uc that loves me.
i guess we'll just have to be patient :)

katem

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Sep 4, 2002
Visit site
Status
hey,
if you are not selected for a secondary, is that indicated on the status site, or does it just keep that line about the notification being up within approx. 10 weeks?
thanks!
katem

brutus

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Sep 26, 2002
Visit site
Status
i sent them an email asking that question about the ten week thing and they just said "Your application is currently under review" !????!

pwrpfgrl

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jan 3, 2002
school
Visit site
Status
Originally posted by katem
hey,
if you are not selected for a secondary, is that indicated on the status site, or does it just keep that line about the notification being up within approx. 10 weeks?
thanks!
katem
I was wondering the same thing until today, exactly 9 weeks and 5 days after they got my application, I got a rejection :(