Tell me about your clinical year!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mnm5

2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi! I'm a third year student at SGU. I am rapidly approaching having to choose schools for my clinical year so wanted to reach out a limb and hear about your schools! We are able to choose 4 schools in the states to be placed with but the information is overwhelming and the fact sheets are melting together at this point.
I would love to hear your experiences in your clinical year and your overall feeling about your school. Both pros and cons are welcomed and extremely appreciated.
My top choices right now are:
Tufts
Ohio
Cornell
Tennessee

Thank you!

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
:hello: Tennessee grad here

Clinics were 2019-2020 for me so 1) it's been a couple years 2) I know some things have changed and 3) COVID messed up the end bit. So take all things with a grain of salt.