Terrible GPA high DAT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sjb2068

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello all,

I've been lurking the forums for a while but this will be my first post. Sorry if its too long :)
Any advice will be greatly appreciated!

I graduated from a high school program that allows its students to take college level courses at a 4-yr university. While attending this program, I completed most of the core curriculum required (such as bio 1 & 2, gen chem 1 & 2, physics 1 & 2, pre-cal & cal, etc.) and was able to transfer 57 credit hours to college.