upenn appl for 2007

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kan

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
there is no thread to shed some light about upenn. pls can any body shed some light about its admission process,how do they consider the application,what they look for in candidate,how will be the interview.
my stats r 90 with gpa 3.06 toefl scores are yet to be announced.
i live in PA very near to u penn. i have three years of experience in my home country with teaching experience. pls tell me how r my chances to get accepted for 2007.which schools can i target.

thanx in advance.
kan

Members don't see this ad.

kan said:
there is no thread to shed some light about upenn. pls can any body shed some light about its admission process,how do they consider the application,what they look for in candidate,how will be the interview.
i live in PA very near to u penn. i have three years of experience in my home country with teaching experience. pls tell me how r my chances to get accepted for 2007.which schools can i target.

thanx in advance.
kan
You have good scores and work experience .It does make you a good candidate.You can probably apply to whatever school you want to.Good luck

divya said:
You have good scores and work experience .It does make you a good candidate.You can probably apply to whatever school you want to.Good luck

i think u r in upenn.pls can u guide me about upenn. i dont know if i am a potential candidate for upenn.can u pls tell me what they look for in students.i heard they give more imp to work experience in us .i dont have any.so pls can u tell me more about it of how to prepare ofcourse i havent got any interview call just eager to know from a person who have gone through the process. if u dont mind pls can u share ur stats

thank u for ur reply.
kan

Members don't see this ad :)
kan said: