what to do????? intern needs help and advice....

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

andwhat

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am a first year Medicine resident, and we work very very hard and long hours.... I have not had a day off in over 2 weeks, easily am over 80 hours per week, and know for a fact that I am at least one or maybe two days behind on sleep due to my hectic call schedule.... well the burning question in which I have not found significant relief because its a sensitive issue and one in which I am not comfortable with discussing to my colleagues.....