• AMA with Certified Student Loan Professional

Join SDN on December 7th at 6:00 PM Eastern as we host Andrew Paulson of StudentLoanAdvice.com for an AMA webinar. He'll be answering your questions about how to best manage your student loans. Register now!

Where do I list this in AADSAS

eddiescott

Membership Revoked
Removed
10+ Year Member
Nov 25, 2004
    I have a question.

I am a CPA and a non-trad student. Just went back to school to finish up pre-reqs and I was wondering - when I apply in May to AADSAS, where will I put that I am a CPA. And where will I list that I have my masters degree.

Are there questions as to what degrees we have and certifications if any???

Thanks !

Congrats everyone that got in this yr. Hard work pays off. :D

crazy_sherm

å♪▼æ╬‼▄·
    15+ Year Member
    Jul 18, 2004
    San Francisco
    1. Dentist
      There is a section that asks for graduate degrees and for listing graduate coursework. You should try creating an application for this cycle to familiaze yourself with the process. The app doesn't change too much each year, though i hear you no longer have to use the AADSAS course codes in the 2006 cycle.

eddiescott

Membership Revoked
      Removed
      10+ Year Member
      Nov 25, 2004
        crazy_sherm said:
        There is a section that asks for graduate degrees and for listing graduate coursework. You should try creating an application for this cycle to familiaze yourself with the process. The app doesn't change too much each year, though i hear you no longer have to use the AADSAS course codes in the 2006 cycle.

Hey thats a great idea.

Let me ask you one more thing... What do you think about studying for the DAT while taking organic chem 2.

Is it possible??? :thumbup:

About the Ads

spc213

SDN Donor
        10+ Year Member
        5+ Year Member
        Army
        Jan 12, 2005
        Georgia
        1. Dentist