World tour of pharmacist advice - online survey for thesis

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

pharmasurvey

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Mr and Mrs the pharmacist,
I introduce myself: I am a 6th year pharmacy student at the Faculty of Strasbourg (France).

For my thesis, entitled «A world tour of the pharmacist advice», directed by Dr. Caroline Willer-Wehrlé, Professor at the faculty of Pharmacy, I solicit your help.

I established a survey, which will take only few minutes to fill in, and which will allow me to discover the specificities of pharmacy in your country. In order that the results are the most representative, the maximum of answers are required. I thank you in advance for your participation, and I would be grateful if you would transfer the survey to other pharmacies you know.

By clicking on this link, you can fill in the survey on-line: http://pharmasurvey.tubaldo.com

Thank you again for your cooperation. Best regards

Eléonore POSTH

Members don't see this ad.

I have only 2 answers, can you help me please?
I hope I'll have at least 5 or 10 to be more representative.
Thank you again for your help.

Survey is too long.
everything is a required field..
I have only 2 answers, can you help me please?
I hope I'll have at least 5 or 10 to be more representative.
Thank you again for your help.

Members don't see this ad :)
Submission did not work.

Survey is not worded right for some questions. I don't understand what you mean by "reimbursement". I guess if you mean insurance, yes that's what we have in the US, keep in mind though if you're not poor, you have to pay big bucks for that insurance.

It is typically not pharmacists' place in the US to recommend antibiotics. They need a prescription for them.

I looked at the survey, but I work at a hospital. I can't answer many of the questions.