Boston Programs

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ObToBe

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey Everyone,
Just wondering if anyone knows about Boston programs, specifically Beth Isreal and Tufts??

Members don't see this ad.

I am a med student at Tufts and rotated through NEMC 3rd year - me & my classmates hated the rotation with a passion. Residents are two-faced and not nice to the patients, attendings are two-faced and only had their own interests in mind. They made us as med students go buy them dinner when we were on-call - sent us out into the snow into Chinatown (NOT the safest neighborhood) to pick up their stinkin' food. Turned a bunch of us off to OB-GYN. It was by far the worst rotation I had in med school, and I'm not the only Tufts med student who feels this way.