aah! tomorrow!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

happyasaclam88

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
i'm taking my dat tomorrow and i'm super nervous! i was wondering what advice all you sdn-ers out there could give me on some last minute things to study, especially for bio (i know there's SO MANY questions that could be on the test, but what do you think is a good little thing to look up and know?).

thanks!

Members don't see this ad.

check out my menstraul cycle thread, they always have that on the test with the different hormones at every level...memorize the steps and what connects to what and youll be good for that...

The reason why I am saying to just relax is because I don't want you to freak out like I did, saying from my own experience. I remember last year the day before the exam I studied like 10 hrs and went nuts memorizing all kinds of stuff. All I did was stress myself out completely. This time around the day before the exam I am not even touching the book :rolleyes:

Members don't see this ad :)
The reason why I am saying to just relax is because I don't want you to freak out like I did, saying from my own experience. I remember last year the day before the exam I studied like 10 hrs and went nuts memorizing all kinds of stuff. All I did was stress myself out completely. This time around the day before the exam I am not even touching the book :rolleyes:

i couldnt agree more... and whatever you do, dont take an achiever exam...

do whatever makes you comfortable whether it's relaxing or studying. For me, I felt like I could review few more stuff, so I studied a few hours the previous day. It didnt either help or hurt, but at least it made me comfortable. Just do what you WANT to do.

JUST BUST IT, BABYYYY

I was speedin' in the fast lane
Pedal to the floor mayne, tryna get back to her love
Best believe she got that good thang