August 2014 DAT GROUP

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

tooth knockn

Treat others how you want to be treated
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Yep that's right, if July ppl get one, August ppl get one too....

August 13 is my test date.

I'm studying Orgo and gen chem for the next 2 weeks

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
August 23rd! Finishing Kaplan's online recourses then watching Chad's videos like my favorite movie!

August 11th!! Just finishing up the last 4 BC tests this week and then its all review. Do you guys think its worth going over all of DAT destroyer or invest my time rewatching Chads videos/quizzes?

I'm probably just going over chads, for g chem and Orgo.

But then again I'm aiming for a score of 20-25 overall

But if you are aiming for the 30's then destroyer is the key, based on DAT breakdowns

Members don't see this ad :)
August 23rd! Finishing Kaplan's online recourses then watching Chad's videos like my favorite movie!

He is funny, smart, and knows how to move his body in a sp3 formation.

( I think its sp3)

Reactions: 1 users
I didn't do destroyer and it turned out to be fine. Chad over destroyer. For orgo, chad is all you need, but gen chem was kinda weird for me.

I'm very strong in orgo (got perfect on the last two bootcamp exams) and pretty strong in gen chem. This week is all for bio and math practice while reviewing the chems. Also, test 9 and 10 of PAT from bootcamp.

Wow, that's good. Any tips ? Or are you a natural for chemistry ?

What are you going to use for qr?

I took orgo this summer with a good professor and I just enjoy the class. Orgo is all about trends. Electron rich to electron poor. Once you notice that it's pretty easy. QR I am going over Math Destroyer a second time and the QR problems in the regular destroyer.

Yea good prof. Are gems....

Math destroyer, do you think that is too much difficulty ( am I wrong?),