Can i get in with these numbers

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

premedman

Future dentist, I hope
10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
My undergraduate science , according to aadsas is only 2.5. It is 3.0 on my transcripts, due to retakes. I was very immature during the beginning of college. I have a graduate gpa of 3.25 with a masters in biology. My latest DAT attempt, bio 19, gen chem 16, org 17, rc 23, quant 14 pat 14, overall acad 18, over sci 17. I am looking into post bac programs., i need any advice. I am determined to get into dental school. I am still taking classes aT THE graduate level, even though I have a masters degree, in order to increase my grduate gpa,. and combined gpas. Since my masters program is only like 30 credits, every A ii can get increases my gpa. I really cant increase my undergraduate gpa., since i have taken so many credits. Please help

Members don't see this ad.

premedman said:
My undergraduate science , according to aadsas is only 2.5. It is 3.0 on my transcripts, due to retakes. I was very immature during the beginning of college. I have a graduate gpa of 3.25 with a masters in biology. My latest DAT attempt, bio 19, gen chem 16, org 17, rc 23, quant 14 pat 14, overall acad 18, over sci 17. I am looking into post bac programs., i need any advice. I am determined to get into dental school. I am still taking classes aT THE graduate level, even though I have a masters degree, in order to increase my grduate gpa,. and combined gpas. Since my masters program is only like 30 credits, every A ii can get increases my gpa. I really cant increase my undergraduate gpa., since i have taken so many credits. Please help