Can't Certify

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

flowerss

MS IV
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Only 5 min. left and I can't certify does anybody else have this problem???

Members don't see this ad.

I hope that was some sort of sick joke...:thumbup:

I hope you made it in, because time is up now. My fate has been sealed and left up to a computer...:oops:

I hope you made it in, because time is up now. My fate has been sealed and left up to a computer...:oops:

Isn't this terrifying? I just checked and my list is still there and still certified, but no more changes are possible! :)

Think the home computer was down or something, but busted out the laptop and got it in. WHEW.

Think the home computer was down or something, but busted out the laptop and got it in. WHEW.

I'm by no means a computer expert, but you posting about your computer being down on the internet makes me think that 1. you are full of s@#t, and 2. you're not smart.

However, even if there's a great explanation, etc. I don't care....you're still full of it.

I just don't understand how anyone could feel empathy for this situation, if indeed real. Ummm, you've only had like one month to get this done, and have probably heard from 10 people that you shouldn't wait until the final day to do it.

:sleep:

I'm by no means a computer expert, but you posting about your computer being down on the internet makes me think that 1. you are full of s@#t, and 2. you're not smart.

However, even if there's a great explanation, etc. I don't care....you're still full of it.

LOL, isnt it awesome how great technology is that it doesnt let you certified a list because the internet is down but at the sametime it lets you post on studentdoctor network!!! LOL.