DAT DONE BIG SCORES- thanks DR J!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

210spring

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Well the test went really well!! here are my scores:
PAT 20
GC 29 :)
OC 29 :)
BIO 21
QR 23
RC 20
Science total 24
Academic avg 24

ADVICE- USE THE BATHROOM BREAK! My eyes were bugging out after the angle ranking (angles are soooo close..much harder than kaplan) - so i decided to just rest my eyes by the break. BAD MOVE! I was jumping in my seat through the whole QR section.

anyway, here's how i studied....
I used everything..I used Kaplan for Bio..i read bio 3 times. B/n kaplan notes, achiever questions and Dat destroyer - I was set for bio.
didn't touch kaplan for chem or orgo

Those big #'s on chem are all Dat destroyer and Dr J's notes which i also read like 3 times... The test was much easier than detroyer. I redid entire detroyer before test day and test was a breeze.

reading comp i always had trouble w time...so i didn't bother reading passage. i just went straight to questions and looked for answers and still managed a 20.

math on my test was a lot algebra and fractons...thank goodness bc i'm more comfortable w that over trig..etc..

anyway- Abe, Eric you'll be fine..sciences were a freakin' joke after DR. J's class. I had over 1/2 left after orgo. I reviewed whole test again.

Congrats to Joulie and Paula...heard u guys also did well. ;)

Members don't see this ad.

210spring said:
PAT 20
BIO 21
QR 23
RC 20
Science total 24
Academic avg 24

ADVICE- USE THE BATHROOM BREAK! My eyes were bugging out after the angle ranking (angles are soooo close..much harder than kaplan) - so i decided to just rest my eyes by the break. BAD MOVE! I was jumping in my seat through the whole QR section.

I used everything..I used Kaplan for Bio..i read bio 3 times. B/n kaplan notes, achiever questions and Dat destroyer - I was set for bio.