Quantcast

DAT in 25 days!!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

fdat94

5+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.
Hello everyone,

I just wanted to say that I am F R E A K I N G out over the DAT.
I have a 3.8 GPA, over 500+ hours of volunteer work in dental/underserved work, attended an AMAZING dental mission trip, and have great letters of recommendation. The only thing left in the game is the DAT. I honestly do not know what to except, I've been studying for about 4 months now, here and there. I know the material, have made flashcards for each section in detail. When I do practice tests, I do alright, but the QR section I struggle a bit. I'm obviously not shooting for a low score, but knowing that I have tried and knowing that I have studied and understand the material, can I at least get an 18 on the DAT? I am aiming for 20/21AA.

Tell me your thoughts

puppytiff

Reaction score
Look at what you've achieved..You are doing GREAT! Good luck on your test :cat:

stoopidmonkeycatdog

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I just wanted to say that I am F R E A K I N G out over the DAT.
I have a 3.8 GPA, over 500+ hours of volunteer work in dental/underserved work, attended an AMAZING dental mission trip, and have great letters of recommendation. The only thing left in the game is the DAT. I honestly do not know what to except, I've been studying for about 4 months now, here and there. I know the material, have made flashcards for each section in detail. When I do practice tests, I do alright, but the QR section I struggle a bit. I'm obviously not shooting for a low score, but knowing that I have tried and knowing that I have studied and understand the material, can I at least get an 18 on the DAT? I am aiming for 20/21AA.

Tell me your thoughts