Dating in med school

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

readmypostsMD

Membership Revoked
Removed
7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Anyone got any tips for a lonely dudebro? I’ll be in a city. Tinder? Bumble? Dating classmates? Do girls really go crazy for med students?

Members don't see this ad.

• Haha
Reactions: 3 users
Get that white coat dating app profile and you’re good to go. DMs will be flooded

• Haha
Reactions: 7 users
Get that white coat dating app profile and you’re good to go. DMs will be flooded

I set my profile to md, but haven’t matched as competitively as I expected to

• Haha
Reactions: 13 users
Members don't see this ad :)
Yes! Definitely try a dating app. It's all a numbers game. Eventually you will go on a date with someone good for you! I met my fiancé over bumble 3 years ago when I was a 3rd year medical student. Do it!

- Annette G, MD, MPH - USMLE Tutor and Residency Advisor at Med School Tutors

• Haha
Yes! Definitely try a dating app. It's all a numbers game. Eventually you will go on a date with someone good for you! I met my fiancé over bumble 3 years ago when I was a 3rd year medical student. Do it!

- Annette G, MD, MPH - USMLE Tutor and Residency Advisor at Med School Tutors

That’s awesome! Congrats

I’m personally skeptical tho... I’m not sure how I personally feel about having something serious from a dating app... it feels too manufactured for me

That’s awesome! Congrats

I’m personally skeptical tho... I’m not sure how I personally feel about having something serious from a dating app... it feels too manufactured for me