Epic/Physynergy

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

anezthezia

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Anyone have any experience with these guys? They have a few sites in the southeast. Considering looking into them.

I don't think they offer partnership track jobs.

CORRECTION: autocorrect got me in the title -- should read EPIX/PHYSYNERGY

Members don't see this ad.

Members don't see this ad :)
i am new to all of this as i am looking at real jobs for the first time.

not speaking specifically about this group bc i don't know anything yet but in general, do groups that do not offer partnership track jobs have a kind of a clique mentality where the the partners are 'in' and everyone else is out? my fear with these types of jobs is that they will hire new or newer grads every once in a while, milk them for as long as they can with no intention of ever making them partner or having them rise in the ranks, and rinse and repeat once that person wises up and leaves?

i guess I'm asking vague questions but i feel a little lost with the red flags to look out for when looking into groups or contracts.

i am new to all of this as i am looking at real jobs for the first time.

not speaking specifically about this group bc i don't know anything yet but in general, do groups that do not offer partnership track jobs have a kind of a clique mentality where the the partners are 'in' and everyone else is out? my fear with these types of jobs is that they will hire new or newer grads every once in a while, milk them for as long as they can with no intention of ever making them partner or having them rise in the ranks, and rinse and repeat once that person wises up and leaves?

i guess I'm asking vague questions but i feel a little lost with the red flags to look out for when looking into groups or contracts.