Gate keeping: Who is actually doing it?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ExpertHoopJumper

Reaction score
This is a question and issue I've been kicking around in my mind for several years as I have progressed through training. After reading the recent thread regarding "conversion therapy" I wanted to bring up this topic specifically.