I have never been so depressed...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Desiroxta

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Ok guys it's been a while since i've visited this site and today I just completely lost it.... Well ok here goes nothing....

Im currently a sophmore at University and im just about to finish up my second year... I am done with all my core courses my major is Biology and as far as dental school goes here are my classes...

Bio 1 (B)
Bio 1 lab (B+)
Bio 2 (A)
Bio 2 Lab (A)
Chem 1 (B) COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Chem 1 Lab (B) COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Chem 2 (A) COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Chem 2 Lab (A) COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Organic 1 (W) last fall...
Organic 1 Lab (B-) last fall
Organic 1 ( as far as this semester is concered I got a 76 on my first test my second test got dropped cause I had an emergency and my third test I made a 40...) So I NEED to get a HUNDRED on the final in order to even make an C!!!! and im going insane... I wish I can get out with at least a C or even C- I would be happy......
Plant Anatomy (B+)
Plant Physiology (B+)

well.... my cumulative GPA right now is 3.64 but I have a really bad feeling ORGANIC will bring it ALOT down this semester and if I fail GOD FORBID that will DESTROY my chances of getting into dental school since i already took organic once before and dropped with a W and now that im taking it again god forbid i fail.... but that owuld look so horrible and im really worried that will destroy my chances of getting into dental school... please people shed some light i am extremely depressed right now and comforting words would really cheer me up... please let me know if there is still hope or if this is a lost cause... thanks guys god bless!

Members don't see this ad.

Ok guys it's been a while since i've visited this site and today I just completely lost it.... Well ok here goes nothing....