If anybody can complete a 5 minute questionnaire for my MSc, I would be so grateful!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

GuyGomar

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello,

My name is Mark and I am currently in my final year of my Clinical Applications of Psychology MSc at Newman University (Birmingham, UK).

I am exploring the perception of negative emotions and their role in self harm.

To participate in the study, you will need to complete an online questionnaire that should take about 5 minutes. 16+ only.

This study has been approved by the Newman University ethics committee, which has approved the use of recruitment via the internet.

This project is also being supervised by the Senior Lecturer in Counselling / Psychology at Newman University.

If you wish to contact me, do not hesitate via [email protected]

Thank you for participating in the online survey.

Best Wishes,

Mark

Study Link:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1...D2HprRIwgbswjhD5p4C9HuSk9XPg/viewform?c=0&w=1

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Hello,

My name is Mark and I am currently in my final year of my Clinical Applications of Psychology MSc at Newman University (Birmingham, UK).

I am exploring the perception of negative emotions and their role in self harm.

To participate in the study, you will need to complete an online questionnaire that should take about 5 minutes. 16+ only.

This study has been approved by the Newman University ethics committee, which has approved the use of recruitment via the internet.

This project is also being supervised by the Senior Lecturer in Counselling / Psychology at Newman University.

If you wish to contact me, do not hesitate via [email protected]

Thank you for participating in the online survey.

Best Wishes,

Mark

Study Link:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1...D2HprRIwgbswjhD5p4C9HuSk9XPg/viewform?c=0&w=1