I'm goin to miami

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

me454555

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Buenvenidos a miami

Just like the song says, I'm gonna be in Miami for the next month on a rotation. I know some of the posters here are residents at Jackson Memorial so please drop me a PM cause I got some Qs on a program

Members don't see this ad.

Who all are residents at U/M?

Anyone know Dr. Sinclair or Dr. Steadman?

I know Dr. Sinclair

Cool guy and great OR teacher

Im at Jackson.....and another quick point, this is not a sweatshop program....lol Definetly not a cush program, but yje hours are not brutal.

Members don't see this ad :)
I am a resident here at Miami , jacksom memorial
hope u got all ur questions answered , if any left I would be more than happy to answer all .... I know all the + and _ in the program ..

Sorry guys from different opera, but how is surgery program at Miami?

I know Dr. Sinclair

Im at Jackson.....and another quick point, this is not a sweatshop program....lol Definetly not a cush program, but yje hours are not brutal.

Is Dr. Sinclair still at Miami?

Yes, still at UM/Jackson.

Didnt he come from Alabama? You personally now him Mil? Was he in your group? Why did he leave, if he was in your group?

You can PM me if you rather not put his bizness outhere, thats if if you know him.

Buenvenidos a miami

Just like the song says, I'm gonna be in Miami for the next month on a rotation. I know some of the posters here are residents at Jackson Memorial so please drop me a PM cause I got some Qs on a program

My M.D. alma mater.

Best of luck.

And enjoy South Beach.