interview @Tufts on Feb. 19

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

vinsanity

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Any SDNers going to interview at Tufts this up coming tuesday, Feb 19???

Members don't see this ad.

I am, I am! Maybe we'll meet!

We'll definitely meet!! Do you have to be there around 9:30am too? Where are you coming from??

Members don't see this ad :)
hey, I am a Tufts student; maybe I'll come by after my anatomy and physical diagnosis exams and see you (and any others who may be interviewing on that day). Nothing like the smell of formaldehyde to make applicants want to attend a school:D
BTW, if you PM me it will go to my old e-mail; post any questions on here...

•••quote:•••Originally posted by vblam:
•We'll definitely meet!! Do you have to be there around 9:30am too? Where are you coming from??•••••

Yeah, I have to be there around 9:30. I'm coming from Peabody (15 minutes from Boston). You?

Uff, I was trying to get the 19th. I called one day and they said 'oh yeah, we have lots of space on the 19th' I called the second day after that and now my interview is scheduled April 2nd. (!) *Sigh*

If for any unfornseen reason someone withdraws their interview date for the 19th, PLEASE message me! I have an interview at NYMC on the 20th, and it would save me soooo much money to not have to fly out twice from Seattle.

I'm coming from Syracuse.

Katie, how do you like the school and its 9-5 schedule???