It's out of our hands...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mikecwru

M.D. = Massive Debt
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
I anally checked the NRMP web site after midnight and true to word, it only showed you your rank list and didn't allow you to make any changes.

Hope everyone certified their lists and didn't have any last minute internet connection problems/changes of heart.

Now we can talk smack about the places we interviewed. Maybe I'll look out for the PD of my #1 choice and kick him in the junk tomorrow. Hehehehe.

And now that it's over, I'd like to step out of my veil of secrecy.

My name is Mike, and I am a student at Case Western Reserve.

I'll give you some time for the shock to wear off.

Who is everyone else? Fess up.

mike

Members don't see this ad.

Oliver Sostre
graudated from med school in 1998, boston university
been inthe army for the last 4 1/2 years.
have been working in an er in the army for 3 1/2 years after internship.
i live in hawaii

Hello, everyone, my name is Annette.
For years, I have wanted to become an emergency medicine physician. I am struggling with this addiction day by day. ;)

Members don't see this ad :)
Born: 2 March 1962 in Perth Amboy, New Jersey, USA
Spouse: Dorothea Hurley, 3 children

I was a musician/rock star turned actor.

I like driving cars, playing baseball, sleeping, eating junk food, working out at the gym, football, watching cartoons, spending time with my family and playing with my dog Scruffy.

Best of luck with the match... Try not to worry about it for the next 3 weeks.

Sincerely,
John Francis Bongiovi (AKA Jon Bon Jovi)

Amazingly enough, my name is J.P. Greer. Fourth-year medical student, University of Kentucky, and hello to everyone in Internet Land.

QuinnNSU here...

4th year at NSUCOM, the DO program in Ft. Lauderdale, FL.