Man....

shoppe

10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Sep 18, 2005
  1. Pre-Pharmacy
    I posted a thread about 2 months ago asking whether or not 4 months is enough to study for PCAt. Well, I'm a full time student right now. For the past 2 months, I've tried so hard to study for the PCAT along with my regular study. Needless to say, it didn't work out right and I got LOTS OF STUFFS to catch up with my regular study. I don't even think I can afford to put my regular course work aside and dedicate to PCAt anymore so I'll have only have 6 weeks to study for the PCAT. That is from the time the semester end to the day before the Jan. 21st PCAt date. Now I don't know if I should register for PCAt this Jan. or hold off til June. But then again, I want to take summer class to graduate on time and would hate to take a summer session off to study for the June test. A````, the registration deadline is approaching and I dunno if I should register or not. MAN..i hate to screw BOTH the PCAT AND my regular classes.

usi

10+ Year Member
    5+ Year Member
    Mar 4, 2005
    St Petersburg, Fl
    1. Pharmacy Student
      shoppe said: