MCAT Review Material?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Amandeep

Having MCAT nightmares!
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi Everyone,

I'm a newbie to SDN and this is my first post. I have actually been lurking on this board for awhile now and thought it was so great that I had to join. You guys and gals have a good support system here!

Anyways, I was wondering if anyone knows where to find MCAT review material in Canada? Alot of you are using Kaplan, TPR, and ExamKrackers... I have taken the MCAT twice before but I only relied on TPR material offered with the in-class course.

I went to Chapters a couple of days ago and all they had were three books related to the MCAT! There were two TPR practice test books and one Kaplan one!

SO, does anybody know where I can find a better selection of MCAT review material like ExamKrackers etc in Canada?

Hopefully, there are some Canadians on this board!

Thank you. :p

Members don't see this ad.

Amandeep said:
Hi Everyone,

I'm a newbie to SDN and this is my first post. I have actually been lurking on this board for awhile now and thought it was so great that I had to join. You guys and gals have a good support system here!

Anyways, I was wondering if anyone knows where to find MCAT review material in Canada? Alot of you are using Kaplan, TPR, and ExamKrackers... I have taken the MCAT twice before but I only relied on TPR material offered with the in-class course.

I went to Chapters a couple of days ago and all they had were three books related to the MCAT! There were two TPR practice test books and one Kaplan one!

SO, does anybody know where I can find a better selection of MCAT review material like ExamKrackers etc in Canada?

Hopefully, there are some Canadians on this board!

Thank you. :p

HI!!

Actually you can buy EK on line!

Go to www.examkrackers.com