• AMA with Certified Student Loan Professional

Join SDN on December 7th at 6:00 PM Eastern as we host Andrew Paulson of StudentLoanAdvice.com for an AMA webinar. He'll be answering your questions about how to best manage your student loans. Register now!

NDBE - Prep. from the scratch

rajbathusa

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Jan 7, 2005
    I am a dentist (BDS) from India .... moved to USA one year ago .... I am a permanent resident. I want to proceed towards my Dentistry career now.

Kindly advice how should I persue ?......

where should I start from ?..... what is the best way to prepare for Dental Board Exams ?..... which are the best coaching centeres ?...... What is necessary for the preperation eg. Kaplan, Dental Decks etc etc ?.

How long usually it takes for a foreign graduate to full fill all the requirements over here ?... and what are the requirements as well ?.... How the complete process goes ?

If any body is working on Part-1/Part -2 in Los Angeles and/or Orange counties, kindly let me know. I will really appreciate your help. My phone number is 408-835-6073

Raj

toothie

10+ Year Member
    5+ Year Member
    Aug 18, 2004
      rajbathusa said:
      I am a dentist (BDS) from India .... moved to USA one year ago .... I am a permanent resident. I want to proceed towards my Dentistry career now.

Kindly advice how should I persue ?......

where should I start from ?..... what is the best way to prepare for Dental Board Exams ?..... which are the best coaching centeres ?...... What is necessary for the preperation eg. Kaplan, Dental Decks etc etc ?.

How long usually it takes for a foreign graduate to full fill all the requirements over here ?... and what are the requirements as well ?.... How the complete process goes ?

If any body is working on Part-1/Part -2 in Los Angeles and/or Orange counties, kindly let me know. I will really appreciate your help. My phone number is 408-835-6073

Raj