Need some inspiration Getting scared

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

JohnDoeDDS

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Okay so ive been studying since June 6th (Kaplan course) Scheduled to take the DAT Aug 28th.

1st Diag I got 14/13

After studying for month and a half. I took the an online mid term and got

15.6/15!

guys I have less then a month! Can I get into the 20s. Im really worried about the PAT.

chem 17
orgo 17
bio 16
RC 16
QR 13!
PAT 15 (and thats me getting 80% of the angles right which probably wont happen on the real DAT).
Can someone give me some study advice. I started studying 6 hrs per day now. Finished the whole bio and chem section in the kaplan book. Why are my scores still so low? Do I have time to improve them by as much as I need? I mean on the PAT and QR. PAT I would get like 3 out of 15 keyholes 3/15 top/front/end, etc... Guys I need some help please!

Members don't see this ad.

JohnDoeDDS said:
Okay so ive been studying since June 6th (Kaplan course) Scheduled to take the DAT Aug 28th.

1st Diag I got 14/13

After studying for month and a half. I took the an online mid term and got

15.6/15!

guys I have less then a month! Can I get into the 20s. Im really worried about the PAT.

chem 17
orgo 17
bio 16
RC 16
QR 13!
PAT 15 (and thats me getting 80% of the angles right which probably wont happen on the real DAT).
Can someone give me some study advice. I started studying 6 hrs per day now. Finished the whole bio and chem section in the kaplan book. Why are my scores still so low? Do I have time to improve them by as much as I need? I mean on the PAT and QR. PAT I would get like 3 out of 15 keyholes 3/15 top/front/end, etc... Guys I need some help please!

Hi Jon,