never thought I'd say it but too many interviews?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

dental diva

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys,

I'm beyond greatful for the interviews and acceptance that I have but I'm a masters student and there's no way I can make all these interviews and still do decent in my classes. I have nyu, indiana u, and mwu-il. MWU is my first choice but I can't pick between indiana and nyu to interview at, I tried everything but I just can't go to both. Any input?

Members don't see this ad.

Honestly, if you can't make it, then turn them down and provide the spot to someone else who might need it!

Either way congrats for your interviews and good luck!

Hey guys,

I'm beyond greatful for the interviews and acceptance that I have but I'm a masters student and there's no way I can make all these interviews and still do decent in my classes. I have nyu, indiana u, and mwu-il. MWU is my first choice but I can't pick between indiana and nyu to interview at, I tried everything but I just can't go to both. Any input?
I'm a Master's student as well, and I received 3 interview where the overlapped with my classes. I must admit that it was super hard to keep up, and that I actually fell behind in some of my classes. Try anything you can to make it to all of the interviews because you never know where you'd get in, or try to make it to your top choices and the ones that you see yourself at.

Reactions: 2 users
Members don't see this ad :)
Try and go to all of them (you never know what will happen as far as decisions go) and explain to your professors that you absolutely have to attend and ask if there's anything you can do ahead of time that will help you stay up to date with the class.

Reactions: 1 user