jope

ASA Member
10+ Year Member
Aug 16, 2005
Up North
Status
Attending Physician
I'm a 4th year student doing my rotation in Rads. I was hoping for an easy rotation before I graduate, but have been asked to come up with a presentation to the group of radiologists there. Anyone here have any interesting topics that a group of experience radiologists would be interested in?

I was told if I couldn't think of anything, I could just present on some general topic like ovarian tumors and talk about the epidemiology etc just to refresh their general knowledge. However, it'd be great if I could get some ideas on something they'd find interesting and/or useful.

kdburton

Ulnar Deviant
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Sep 3, 2005
Status
Resident [Any Field]
I'm a 4th year student doing my rotation in Rads. I was hoping for an easy rotation before I graduate, but have been asked to come up with a presentation to the group of radiologists there. Anyone here have any interesting topics that a group of experience radiologists would be interested in?

I was told if I couldn't think of anything, I could just present on some general topic like ovarian tumors and talk about the epidemiology etc just to refresh their general knowledge. However, it'd be great if I could get some ideas on something they'd find interesting and/or useful.