Dismiss Notice
SDN members see fewer ads and full resolution images. Join our non-profit community!

Question on AMCAS Application

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by C U in MD school, Jun 29, 2001.

  1. C U in MD school

    C U in MD school Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2001
    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi all!
    Last question before I push apply...
    I noticed that on my print out copy that my mcat scores are blank. it just list how many times i have taken the mcat. no scores. did you have the option of putting them in? I didnt. please let me know what you did. much thanx. ;)
     
  2. Thread continues after this sponsor message. SDN Members do not see this ad.

  3. kutastha

    kutastha 2K Member
    Physician

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2001
    Messages:
    2,444
    Likes Received:
    5
    Status:
    Attending Physician
    They put them in for you.
     
  4. C U in MD school

    C U in MD school Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2001
    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    2
    so we dont need to do anything? we just leave it blank? kool!
     
  5. MDgonnabe

    MDgonnabe your royal travesty

    Joined:
    May 26, 2001
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    4
    Is *that* why I'm getting a "warning" about my blank MCAT scores when I run my application audit??? You guys are so helpful! :D
     
  6. Amy B

    Amy B I miss my son so much
    Moderator Emeritus Lifetime Donor Classifieds Approved

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2000
    Messages:
    4,304
    Likes Received:
    3
    Status:
    Resident [Any Field]
    I checked the box that says I intend to take the August MCAT. When I printed out my application it states "NExt MCAT date: 01-APR-01"

    What is up with that? I never put in a date, so where did they get april 1st from??????

    Thanks for the tip about the $0.00 balance. :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:
     

Share This Page