RCSI Bahrain 2016

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Pinky98

AspiringMedic
7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Anyone here applied at RCSI Bahrain for September 2016?
I'm an American high-school student. I applied and I've already done my interview and now I'm just waiting on their decision. Has anyone received their reply yet and how did the interview go?
If anyone has any questions for the interview and application process then they can ask me.
If anyone is studying there then I'd like to hear about their experiences particularly if they are from outside the GCC.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
I applied in December and I've already done my interview and now I'm just waiting on their decision. Has anyone received their reply yet and how did the interview go?
If anyone has any questions for the interview and application process then they can ask me.
If anyone is studying there then I'd like to hear about their experiences particularly if they are from outside the GCC.
Hello, I am an international student from Canada that applied to RCSI. I applied to the one in Dublin and not Bahrain but I have already received my acceptance last Tuesday.

Reactions: 1 user
I applied in December and I've already done my interview and now I'm just waiting on their decision. Has anyone received their reply yet and how did the interview go?
Hi, I applied to RCSI-MUB and in early feb and got an interview in a weeks time. How was the interview? Did you go there or was it online? What kind of questions did they ask?....any information would be helpful!! Thanks!

Members don't see this ad :)
I have never heard here of someone not passing RCSI-bahrain interview. It's mainly general questions. There may be a few medical questions here and there about common diseases(hypertension,diabetes)