This forum made possible through the generous support of
SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

fitdoc123

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
I got 262F as my score, and I dont know what that means. I want to know how far I was from passing. Optics i scored in the 63 percentile, so that was my weak point. I want to retake it in August 2019. I am planning on taking the KMK signature summer course. if anyone has taking this course please give me more information regarding what it is like etc. I studied for 3 months for this test and had optoprep and I was studying close to everyday. I scored in the 83% for immun/micro, 79 percent for anatomy, systemic health. and 63% for biochem and optics. So please anyone that has a game plan, I will be starting to study for the august 6 2019 test on may 18 after my finals .
please need some encouragement so anyone that didn't do well please help me out with some encouraging words and stories.

****** UPDATE AS OF 8/30/2020:
PASSED PART 2 : 505P , TMOD: 84P
PASSED PART 3: 608P
Part 1: registered Nov 2020

***** UPDATE AS OF 1/29/2021:
PASSED PART 1 !!! ( I used KMK signature and Optoprep)
BOARDS ARE OFFICIALLY OVER !!!!!
Officially licensed in my state, currently working full time