Study or Workout in morning?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

MEDSCHOOL 14

Reaction score
I’ve been watching a lot of YouTube videos and people say studying in morning before class is very helpful, but I was wondering if anyone had a different study methods they recommend as I want to workout in mornings. Probably workout at 6-6:30am before class and then study after class. Or if you think studying before class is more beneficial and then working out in afternoon, lmk!

I would ideally like the review through anki what I studied the day before and then move onto new material for the next day after I have reviewed the previous material. Thank you for your input!

Members don't see this ad.

If you want to workout before class, then workout before class.

If you want to study before class, study before class.

Your choice. No wrong answers.

Reactions: 6 users
I’ve been watching a lot of YouTube videos and people say studying in morning before class is very helpful, but I was wondering if anyone had a different study methods they recommend as I want to workout in mornings. Probably workout at 6-6:30am before class and then study after class. Or if you think studying before class is more beneficial and then working out in afternoon, lmk!

I would ideally like the review through anki what I studied the day before and then move onto new material for the next day after I have reviewed the previous material. Thank you for your input!
Why not both?

Reactions: 2 users
Members don't see this ad :)