Temple Post-Interview News

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

DarksideAllstar

you can pay me in bud
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Well, today I got a letter from Temple, which I pretty much had been expecting since I left my interview. I am on the "continuing candidates" list. Now, I am not sure about this, but does everyone go on this list? or do they accept some people right off the bat? My interviewer basically told me that I would probably go on this list, so it wasn't a big shock. I guess the worst part was that in the letter it stated that non-PA residents should expect to hear at the end of the spring. Looks like a few more months of waiting around.

Members don't see this ad.

UCSFreak, I can tell you that I too received this letter back in December one week post interview. I am a PA resident. I have discovered that Temple selects candidates each month from this list for acceptance until the class is full, then they create a waitlist. So, basically we could hear any of the next few months. Is Temple one of your top choices? It is one of mine. I am quite impressed with the clinical training. Good Luck! Foxy

Foxy-

I sent you a PM about Temple in the middle of December, did you ever get it? It still says that it's unread on my profile. Good luck with everything and let us know if you hear any good news :)

-DK

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey Foxy-