Touro University

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

jspeck8370

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Im a pharmd student at touro and also the treasure of touro university of california. if any one has any questions regarding touro let me know

josh speck
pharmd candidate 2009
vp of finance
[email protected]

Members don't see this ad.

jspeck8370 said:
Im a pharmd student at touro and also the treasure of touro university of california. if any one has any questions regarding touro let me know

josh speck
pharmd candidate 2009
vp of finance
[email protected]

I applied to Touro and was placed on waiting list as High Alternate. From what you've seen or through students that you've talked to, what would be the chance for a person on high alternate waiting list get in this year?

Bonnie&Bunny said:
I applied to Touro and was placed on waiting list as High Alternate. From what you've seen or through students that you've talked to, what would be the chance for a person on high alternate waiting list get in this year?

bonnie, what were ur stats?

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi,
I applied end of December, do you have any updates on applications received after that? Bonnie, when did you apply, and do you mind sharing your stats? Thanks

jspeck8370 said:

josh speck
pharmd candidate 2009
vp of finance
[email protected]

I'm interested in applying to Touro for Fall 07. How are you liking the program there? How was your interview? Did you volunteer at a pharmacy as an undergrad? etc. Any information would be helpful. Thanks. :)

I'm really nervous about the application process..it's coming so soon. :eek:

since mr speck seems to be MIA, i'll answer some of ur questions because i interviewed there a couple months back.