UCI Class of 2009

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

hotchicalica

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
i havent found a thread for future ant eaters yet... soo, ive decided to start one. :p

anyone planning on going to uci next year? if so, horraayy!! and congrats!! :D

also, if you guys dont mind saying, why have u decided to go to uci?

Members don't see this ad.

UCI!!! zot zot!! :)

Members don't see this ad :)
where did all the uci people go?

do you have to BUMP this up today? :mad:

I go to UCI, but....I'm an undergrad. booya!

I think it's because they waitlist a lot of people, who then don't find out until the summer that they're actually going to UCI! :)

yeah...they waitlisted me :(

Is UCI still sending out invites? Is their class filled up yet?

Yes, I talked to the admissions officer and she told me that UCI is still inviting. UCI's class size is 90, and as of yesterday, around 120 applicants have been accepted.

Jane2005 said:
Is UCI still sending out invites? Is their class filled up yet?

Hi everyone - I am still waiting on UCI (interview 2/16) and PRAYING to get in...out of curiosity......what is ZOT ZOT!?? Dumb question, but just wonderin hehe

I was put on hold for an interview a couple of weeks ago. Did anyone here get put on hold for an interview, and then actually go on to interview? or am I pretty much screwed?

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey calgirl, can you let me know when you hear from UCI. I interviewed a month before you did and I'm still waiting on a decision

CalGirl said:
Hi everyone - I am still waiting on UCI (interview 2/16) and PRAYING to get in...out of curiosity......what is ZOT ZOT!?? Dumb question, but just wonderin hehe

*probably* MSTP class of many many years from now (eek)
we shall see after next week's round of admissions/rejections.

as for what is great about UCI?