UMDNJ Interview

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Jadyn21

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Who else is going to be there this Thursday (21st)?

My interview is set for 1:30 PM. I am probably going to get there around 12:45 or so to scope the place. Should I get there earlier? Maybe some advice from someone that has already been there. I attented the open house earlier this yr, but I am nervous due to the fact that this is my first interview and I am an NJ resident and this would take a huge load off of my mind.:scared:

So who's coming with me?

Members don't see this ad.

Who else is going to be there this Thursday (21st)?

My interview is set for 1:30 PM. I am probably going to get there around 12:45 or so to scope the place. Should I get there earlier? Maybe some advice from someone that has already been there. I attented the open house earlier this yr, but I am nervous due to the fact that this is my first interview and I am an NJ resident and this would take a huge load off of my mind.:scared:

So who's coming with me?

I have an afternoon interview as well (different day), but was told to be there at noon for the lunch and tour.

Members don't see this ad :)
yup, get there for the free lunch and the tour and say hello to the students you see and ask them questions as well. we're all friendly.

J

Y'all:

I just got an interview invite for UMDNJ-SOM for 10/27 at 1:30pm! I called to see if my file was complete and the admissions lady said that I was offered an interview! Cool!

I'm really happy for this opportunity to visit the school because I've heard great things about it.

Question: Does anyone have the interview/acceptance ratio for this school?

Looking forward to this one!

Y'all:

I just got an interview invite for UMDNJ-SOM for 10/27 at 1:30pm! I called to see if my file was complete and the admissions lady said that I was offered an interview! Cool!