University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy entering class 2018

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

saka123

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi all! I received my acceptance letter last week and I am so excited to attend CU Skaggs School of Pharmacy c/o 2022! Didn't see a thread yet for our school so thought I would start one up! Looking forward to starting this new chapter with all of you! :)

Members don't see this ad.

Hi! I just submitted my application and it's in the verification process. I'm nervous so I really hope I'm offered an interview! Do you think I have good chances with a PCAT composite 94, about a 3.75 GPA, and I'll have a bachelor's degree in biology with minors in chemistry and psychology? I'm also a student-athlete.

Hi! I just submitted my application and it's in the verification process. I'm nervous so I really hope I'm offered an interview! Do you think I have good chances with a PCAT composite 94, about a 3.75 GPA, and I'll have a bachelor's degree in biology with minors in chemistry and psychology? I'm also a student-athlete.
I have no doubt you will be totally fine!!! I’m sure you’ll be offered an interview in a heart beat!

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
My application was submitted early, before I even had my PCAT score back. I got my interview invite last week, wish me luck.

Hey!

I received my acceptance on Oct. 19th! Were you at early decision day?? Super excited to see who else got in from that group!

Hey!

I received my acceptance on Oct. 19th! Were you at early decision day?? Super excited to see who else got in from that group!
YES!!!!! I was from early decision day!!!! :) I really liked everyone there I’m so so excited

Just received my acceptance today. See you next fall!