WOFLPACC PASS PROGRAM

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

levothyroxine

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am planning on attending the wolfpacc pass program in april for 6 weeks for usmle step 1.
I have done Kaplan videos and books, uworld once, first aid twice, pathoma once.
I want to improve my score from and NBME of 210.
Will I benefit by attending wolfpacc?
I plan on taking the exam at the end of may.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
Is this the program in St augustine Florida? run by Dr. Hans Wolf? If so, I studied with him at The pass Program in Illinois with DR Francis Ihijerika. It is an excellent program.

I would advise you not to do this program and just like the greater percentage of reviews that are telling you that its not a good prep course and the living conditions are not suitable you should listen to these warnings cause this program will hang your checking account out to dry then when its drained up he will send you packing with all the same materials you could of downloaded for free and studied on your own and pass without this added stress. The tutors are as competent as a google search or not any better then your own class mates. In the end your paying for support and confidence but once you realize youve been ripped off youll end up sad and depressed with lost time and money you will never get back again. LOOK FOR A MORE REPUTABLE COURSE WITH CONSISTENCY ON POSITIVE REVIEWS. Most of the positive reviews you hear about this course are mainly staff or paid employees not true students who are paying out of there own pocket, and like i said take in account the majority of the reviews not just one that sounds good.