Classes at NYCOM-to current NYCOM students

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Taty

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Could you please tell me what classes I will be taking as MS01 at NYCOM?

My problem is..well...its kind of weird and stupid, but literally all my life I was working full time and taking full class load...even when I graduated in 2004 I was taking classes after my graduation (and yes I still have time for fun and travel I have great friends and fiancee, I know how to enjoy my life :) :) :) )..Also, I sleep 4 hours per day and perfectly fine with it (just cannot sleep more)..Anyway, now I am just working no classes and feel incomplete...I mean I have nothing to do I was thinking maybe I will read some books to be prepared better for the classes I cant wait to start!!!

Please, don't laugh at me I am serious ....

Members don't see this ad.

It's systems based, so each system comprises of many subjects - Path, embryology, microbio, biochem, physio, pharm, anatomy, OMM.

For example, we are doing Neuro system right now, so we have everything related to that - ei pharm for psych drugs, epilepsy meds, etc., biochem for lipid accumulation disease, anatomy of head & neck, physio for how action potentials of axons work,etc., neurology & neurosurgery for clinically related material, and so on.

Could you please tell me what classes I will be taking as MS01 at NYCOM?