The under 20 AA DAT club

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ScarletKnight24

Membership Revoked
Removed
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
please share your DAT scores if you are applying or have gotten interviews or acceptance.

Hope to get lots of members!:laugh:

Members don't see this ad.

19 AA 19 TS 17 PAT 7 interviews and 4 acceptances..Last years cycle

Members don't see this ad :)
3.73 cGPA 3.71 sGPA and I went to a very average university and Im a white male lol

were you prior military?

also, if you don't mind me asking, where did ya get accepted?

I was not prior military but I was a prior professional soccer player lol

I was accepted at USC, University of Colorado, Midwestern University, and UNLV

19 AA 19 TS 17 PAT 7 interviews and 4 acceptances..Last years cycle

Same. 19AA. 7 interviews. 4 acceptances. Also last cycle.

Under 20AA doesn't really mean much without incorporating GPA.

Reactions: 1 user
as long as you have a 19 and 3.5 you are in good shape! Remember admissions are case by case. apply broadly and if you have anything weak in your ap strengthen it.

Members don't see this ad :)
Good luck everyone!

Last edited:
Haha I was apparently a little dyslexic and thought this said that your PAT was 7! Needless to say I was quite impressed. :highfive: I was just amazed you had the stones not to retake. :cool: :bow:

Hahahah I would have probably cried if I got a 7 on the PAT..are you excited for western?? I'm doing Army HPSP

Hahahah I would have probably cried if I got a 7 on the PAT..are you excited for western?? I'm doing Army HPSP