2 threads that i started: bizarre interview moment and reaction when you got in...

E

entropy2

i started these 2 threads a while back (under my old name entropy).... i am glad that they became fairly popular....

About the Ads

little_late_MD

Ready To Jump
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Sep 26, 2005
South Florida
Status
Pre-Medical
Congradulations. Do you want a cookie?

Turkeyman

Trickster Poultry
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Dec 26, 2004
Silver Spring, Maryland
Status
little_late_MD said:
Man, if a chocolate chip cookie is perfectly circular you know it tastes like crap. I can't find any good cookies on the market...disappointed in most of them =[. I'm just a passive food fanatic/critic/wannabe chef but yesh...no good cookies.

Any suggestions?

Oh, and kudos, entropy :D.

gdbaby

Prettier than before
10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Sep 20, 2005
Status
Resident [Any Field]
I've always been a P.Farm Brussels gal myself. That and the old school, Double Stuf Oreos. The only perfectly round cookie worth eating!

RayhanS1282

perpetually percolated
15+ Year Member
Apr 8, 2004
Sucking long and hard in New York
Visit site
Status
The local Dunkin' Donuts got the best chocolate chip cookies ever. It's huge and somewhat round but it has this unique mixture of crunchiness on the outside but soft and gooey on the inside.

P.S. The original topic of the thread was hijacked in 8 posts...that's gotta be a record or something...take that URM and AA threads.

Turkeyman

Trickster Poultry
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Dec 26, 2004
Silver Spring, Maryland
Status
Thank you chicagomel, thank you. Now we'll just have to taste it...GObBlE GObBLE *bashes head into monitor repeatedly trying to snatch home-made-looking cookie*

drmota

2K Member
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Jul 25, 2005
Santa MONICA
Status
gdbaby said:
I've always been a P.Farm Brussels gal myself. That and the old school, Double Stuf Oreos. The only perfectly round cookie worth eating!