Anyone here take UNE courses online?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

AHossain

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Is it possible to finish 3 UNE courses (microbio, anatomy, physiology) starting now till June? I am a full time student as well taking 4 ger courses in my last semester in my current undergrad institution. Is this a good idea? Or should I just apply to pharm school for the next cycle?

Sent from my iPhone using SDN mobile

Members don't see this ad.

You'll die bro. Micro, anatomy, and physio are pretty dense

Reactions: 1 user
You'll die bro. Micro, anatomy, and physio are pretty dense

Thanks for the reply bro, I guess I'll just apply in July and have these courses in-progress throughout the year till fall 2018. How's that sound?

Members don't see this ad :)
I'm taking all these classes in March.

Reactions: 1 users
Hey there, I'm taking Anatomy at the moment -- half way into the course. The materials are densely packed into each lecture, unless you've already familiar with some of the materials by working as an athletic trainer or a physical therapist. Be prepared for this course. I'd recommend that you gather all of the materials necessary for the course (books and online access to the lab practical website imc.meded.com) before the class starts, set aside enough time to study (~1 hr/lecture and 2-3 hours to go through the lecture notes, take an end-of-lecture quiz, review and go through the lab after each lecture), and stay committed to finish the class on time.

Good luck!