AZCOM students any questions for a current medical student

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

DRNickiTay

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am currently a third year medical student at AZCOM and I saw there were many of you here. If you have any questions I wil be happy to answer them. Hope to see you all in the future.

Nichole Taylor MS 3
AZCOM

Members don't see this ad.

Hi Nichole!

I think you were the student on the panel who interviewed me at AZCOM. Well, I got in, so thank you very much. Also, thanks for the offer to answer questions. Right now I pretty much have questions about housing because I'm trying to decide where I want to live. Did you live in the on-campus apartments your first year? If so, did you like it? and which kind did you have? If not, where did you live? and are you glad you decided to live where you did? I'm sure I'll have lots more questions in the future, but that'll do for now. Thanks again!

Hi Nichole!

I am also wondering about housing. I am debating b/w living on campus the first year vs. off campus. I am single and would like to live by myself for the first year until I meet some people. From looking online, it seems that you get the most bang for the buck off campus. Proximity is most important to me followed by money. Any suggestions for nearby apartment complexes? Do you know of any to stay away from? Thanks again.

Fred

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi Nichole--thanks for answering our questions.