Easiest bone to intentionally break SAFELY ?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

hsabry

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
My country has forced military service where its either 1 year or 3 years depending on the major you graduated with and depending on your contacts. I'm afraid I might get the 3 years which is basically career suicide (I'm a mechanical engineering graduate) plus I'm the only one taking care of my mom.

Basically I need them to postpone my service due to medical reasons and the only way is through a broken bone. So what's the easiest bone to break safely and how? Please do realize I want to avoid any further complication and would like to recover 100 %. I was thinking of wrist maybe ?

Members don't see this ad.

wut

Reactions: 1 users
My country has forced military service where its either 1 year or 3 years depending on the major you graduated with and depending on your contacts. I'm afraid I might get the 3 years which is basically career suicide (I'm a mechanical engineering graduate) plus I'm the only one taking care of my mom.

Basically I need them to postpone my service due to medical reasons and the only way is through a broken bone. So what's the easiest bone to break safely and how? Please do realize I want to avoid any further complication and would like to recover 100 %. I was thinking of wrist maybe ?

The wang bone.

Reactions: 1 users
Members don't see this ad :)
Any of the distal phalanges is my guess....Drop a hammer on your pinky? Try to ollie a 10-stair?

Bilateral pars interarticularis of C2 vertebra

Reactions: 6 users
oh this is very serious, I'm not trolling...

I will consider the fingers, but I'm not sure that enough for them to take me seirously and postpone or release me from service. Anyone know safest way to break a wrist?