Failed Georgia MPJE :(

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mastermind090987

Reaction score
Hi everyone! I am from New York and Georgia is my 3rd state to take MPJE. I passed all the other states but FAILED GA MPJE!!!

I studied:
1) everything from GA BOA website including laws & regulation
2) Quizlets

The exam was so tricky and confusing and I knew I failed...Did I miss anything? What other materials do I need to study as out-of-state test taker?

Any wisdom/feedback is appreciated.

Thank you so much!!!!

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi everyone! I am from New York and Georgia is my 3rd state to take MPJE. I passed all the other states but FAILED GA MPJE!!!

I studied:
1) everything from GA BOA website including laws & regulation
2) Quizlets

The exam was so tricky and confusing and I knew I failed...Did I miss anything? What other materials do I need to study as out-of-state test taker?

Any wisdom/feedback is appreciated. My email is: [email protected] if anyone can share any study materials!!

Thank you so much!!!!

Hi. Sorry to hear that. I am also taking GA MPJE and from out of state. So far I am only studying law & regulation posted on Board of Pharmacy website. I nervous now that it not going to be enough. Please let know if you find out any other resource to study for GA.

Thank you!