help: Am i doing something wrong?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

medicalbiology

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hope you all are fine...:)

Actually i am a recent graduate and my basics are not strong....
I am reading kaplan books (first read) BUT i am only able to answer 20% of kaplanQbank...
I am NOT memorizing things its like i am just clearing my concepts(physio,patho) and (offcrz pharm and microbio. is all about memorizing) and underlining important things without revising them...

I am also writing almost all Qbank points but in short form..
i still have 7mnths ....

So i need your suggestions that do i need to modify this or i am doing ok? ......:love::love:

Members don't see this ad.

hope you all are fine...:)

actually i am a recent graduate and my basics are not strong....
I am reading kaplan books (first read) but i am only able to answer 20% of kaplanqbank...
I am not memorizing things its like i am just clearing my concepts(physio,patho) and (offcrz pharm and microbio. Is all about memorizing) and underlining important things without revising them...

I am also writing almost all qbank points but in short form..
I still have 7mnths ....

So i need your suggestions that do i need to modify this or i am doing ok? ......:love::love:

lol!!!

Read First Aid. Use Kaplan books to supplement what you don't understand. Once you go thru First Aid once and understand a big chunk of it, THEN start doing your questions. It'll help.

I personally wouldn't use the Kaplan books, but to each his/her own.

No need to be an ass.