How many hours a day do you study?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

How Many Hours A Day Do You Study?

• Total voters

MedNut

Oblivious Bystander
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Just curious to see what everyone else is doing...

Members don't see this ad.

nice. this isn't even an anonymous poll

why would it need to be anonymous?

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
I do not see why it matters how much anyone studies. Everyone should study the amount of time that is right for them, and most people know how much that is.

Of course this varies based on my level of terror over a pending exam.

MedicineBird said:
Of course this varies based on my level of terror over a pending exam.

So very, very true! :laugh:

evade said:
So very, very true! :laugh:

I second that. We have all our exams on Mondays, so I noticed I studied with short little breaks for about 12 hours last sunday.

You know, it really varies. You could theoreticaly study all of the time and still not know everything, so I think that you just have to know yourself, and how you learn, and also to know when you need to take a break-(which has been the hardest thing for me to figure out)...becuase after a certain point you start losing efficiency. Also, avoid at all costs cramming for a test! Start reviewing at least 3 days before hand.

hope it helped

yposhelley said:
I second that. We have all our exams on Mondays, so I noticed I studied with short little breaks for about 12 hours last sunday.